Home
Premier Basketball League Bill Grays Flixpress Bryant and Stratton college John Betlem Just Solutions Bayview Cleaners Buffalo Wild Wings
Date Time Opponent Location Box Score
Thu, Jan 7 7:00 PM @ Jamestown Jackals  Jamestown, The Mac W 113-79
Sat, Jan 9 7:00 PM @ Kentucky Mavericks  Owensboro Sportscenter L 88-108
Sat, Jan 16 1:05 PM vs. Providence Sky Chiefs  Blue Cross Arena W 104-91
Sat, Jan 23 7:00 PM @ New England Shamrocks  Boston, Reggi Lewis Center L 100-101
Thu, Jan 28 7:05 PM vs. Chautauqua Hurricane  Blue Cross Arena W 105-70
Sat, Feb 6 7:05 PM vs. Buffalo 716ers  Blue Cross Arena W 104-91
Thu, Feb 11 7:00 PM vs. New England Shamrocks  Blue Cross Arena W 125-103
Sat, Feb 13 7:00 PM @ Western NY Thundersnow  Niagara-Wheatfield W 131-89
Mon,Feb 15 2:05 PM vs. Providence Sky Chiefs  Blue Cross Arena W 104-97
Sat, Feb 20 5:00 PM @ New England Shamrocks  Boston, Reggi Lewis Center W 144-108
Sun, Feb 21 6:00 PM @ Providence Sky Chiefs  Providence, Brown University W 131-94
Thu, Feb 25 7:05 PM vs. WNY Thundersnow Blue Cross Arena W 128-93
Sat, Mar 5 4:00 PM @ Buffalo 716ers  Buffalo, Tapestry W 96-88
Sun, Mar 6 2:05 PM vs. Kentucky Mavericks  Blue Cross Arena W 105-99
Sat, Mar 12 1:05 PM vs. Jamestown Jackals  Blue Cross Arena W 111-101
Sun, Mar 20 1:00 PM @ Providence Sky Chiefs  Providence, Brown University W 135-106
Sat, Mar 26 1:05 PM vs. Chautauqua Hurricane  Blue Cross Arena W 143-95
Thu, Mar 31 7:05 PM vs. Jamestown Jackals  Blue Cross Arena W 133-99
Sat, April 2 7:05 PM vs. New England Shamrocks Blue Cross Arena W 110-92
Sun, Apr 10 2:05 PM vs. WNY Thundersnow Blue Cross Arena W 128-78
         
    2016 East Division Playoff    
Sun, Apr 17 2:05 PM vs. Buffalo 716ers Blue Cross Arena W 125-88
         
    2016 PBL Championship    
Wed, Apr 20 7:30 PM @ Lake Michigan Admirals Lake Michigan W 97-91
Sun, Apr 24 5:00 PM vs. Lake Michigan Admirals Blue Cross Arena W 93-92